Perak Speaker V. Sivakumar has asked BN MB Zambry Abdul Kadir and six other BN representatives to leave the hall and this turned the assembly into a scene of chaos amid shouting and screaming. A total disregard of respect to the state assembly for all parties, Pakatan Rakyat and Barisan Nasional representatives.

Meanwhile, police has locked down Ipoh city ahead of a controversial state assembly meeting and traffic around Ipoh turned into a gridlocked as police rolled out barbed wire and mounted road blocks nearby the state assembly building.

List of elected Perak law makers arrested by the police:
1. P. Sugumaran
2. PKR Wanita cheif and Ampang MP Zuraida Kamarudin
3. DAP Teratai assemblywoman Jenice Lee
4. Ayer Keroh's Khoo Poay Tiong
5. Bahau's Tey Kok Seong
6. Parit Buntar MP Mujahid Rawa
7. Sungai Siput MP Dr Michael Jeyakumar
8. Kubang Kerian MP Salahuddin Ayub
9. former Perak DAP chief Lau Dak Kee
10. 61-year-old DAP supporter RK Muthu
11. Ipoh Barat MP M. Kulasegaran
12. six 1BlackMalaysia supporters

This shameful and outrageous choatic situation in Ipoh is a national and international disgrace.

~ If you like this informative post, please subscribe to my full RSS Feed


Related Posts with Thumbnails