Tuesday, April 5, 2011

PAS won Muara Tuang

This is an unofficial news that Mohd Ali Mahmud of PBB has been disqualified to contest at N15 Muara Tuang for failing to submit his returns when he stood as candidate in 2006.
UPDATES: The EC accepted a document from BN candidate for N15 Muara Tuang at 1pm, hence not disqualified.

Related posts:
* Sarawak Election 2011 - Final Candidates List


Related Posts with Thumbnails